×
Menu
Roces

Roces RC1 Black Patins 4 Rodas

(400)
Popular
Vídeo
Zoom
Vídeo
Mostrar guia de tamanhos
1 par
Quantidade
1 par
2 pares
3 pares
4 pares
5 pares
Quantidade limitada disponível
Quantidade
1 par
2 pares
3 pares
4 pares
5 pares
6 pares
7 pares
8 pares
9 pares
10+
Quantidade
1 par
2 pares
3 pares
4 pares
5 pares
6 pares
7 pares
8 pares
9 pares
10+
Quantidade
1 par
2 pares
3 pares
4 pares
5 pares
6 pares
7 pares
8 pares
9 pares
10+
Quantidade
1 par
2 pares
3 pares
Quantidade limitada disponível
Quantidade
1 par
Quantidade limitada disponível
Quantidade
1 par
2 pares
3 pares
4 pares
5 pares
6 pares
7 pares
8 pares
9 pares
10+
Quantidade
1 par
2 pares
3 pares
4 pares
5 pares
6 pares
7 pares
8 pares
9 pares
10+
Quantidade
1 par
2 pares
3 pares
4 pares
5 pares
6 pares
7 pares
8 pares
9 pares
10+
Quantidade
1 par
2 pares
3 pares
4 pares
5 pares
6 pares
7 pares
8 pares
9 pares
10+
Quantidade
1 par
2 pares
3 pares
4 pares
5 pares
6 pares
7 pares
8 pares
9 pares
10+
Quantidade
1 par
2 pares
3 pares
4 pares
5 pares
6 pares
7 pares
8 pares
9 pares
10+
Quantidade
1 par
2 pares
3 pares
4 pares
5 pares
6 pares
7 pares
8 pares
9 pares
10+
Quantidade
1 par
2 pares
3 pares
4 pares
5 pares
6 pares
7 pares
8 pares
9 pares
10+
Quantidade
1 par
2 pares
3 pares
4 pares
5 pares
6 pares
7 pares
8 pares
9 pares
10+
Quantidade
1 par
2 pares
3 pares
4 pares
5 pares
6 pares
7 pares
8 pares
9 pares
10+
Quantidade
1 par
2 pares
3 pares
4 pares
5 pares
6 pares
7 pares
8 pares
9 pares
10+
  Adicionar aos favoritos
A entrega deste produto é grátis
Entrega 4-6 Ddas úteis
365 dias para devoluções
Da mesma marca
Descrição

Os patins de 4 rodas clássicos, em preto, dos italianos Roces são adequados para patinagem artística e para te divertires. Salto alto e estrutura de nylon. Revestimento e língua dos patins de 4 rodas feitos de PVC.

Peças compatíveis

Encontre produtos compativeis com Roces RC1 Black Patins 4 Rodas:

Peças compatíveis
Especificações
ModeloPeso máximo do usuário
3060 kg
3160 kg
3260 kg
3360 kg
3460 kg
3660 kg
3760 kg
3860 kg
3960 kg
4060 kg
4160 kg, 100 kg
4260 kg, 100 kg
43100 kg, 60 kg
4460 kg, 100 kg
4560 kg, 100 kg
4660 kg, 100 kg
Diâmetro da Roda:
54mm
Material da Base:
Plástico
Bota exterior:
Patinagem Artística
Características Extra:
Salto alto
Nível de habilidade:
Beginner
Características do forro:
Incorporado
Fecho:
Atacadores
Precisão do Rolamento:
ABEC-5
Largura da Roda:
32mm
Largura do eixo:
24.8mm
Comprimento do Eixo:
32.6mm
Dureza da roda:
82A
Material da bota:
Couro PU
Material do forro:
Têxtil
Travão:
Sim
Comentários/Resenhas   (400)
So I've probably used these about 10 times now for sessions of varying length, and so far the trucks have fallen off mid-skate causing me to stack it pretty badly (no injuries thankfully) and now the wheels have started to shred. Not very hard wearing unfortunately. I come from a roller hockey background, so perhaps I should have bought some more expensive, sturdy skates, but still, I thought they'd last longer than this. Quite disappointed :(
Daniel C. (London)
13-06-2021
Avaliação: 2 de 5!
Resposta de SkatePro:  Hi Daniel, 👍

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

I am very sorry to hear about what happened to your skates. I would really like to help find a solution for you, if you think it's because of anything but hard wear and tear coming from your background please reach out via email l and would love to discuss this matter further with you. 😊

All the best

/Jay 😊
They are even better then i thought. Great ankle support, i feel sturdy on/ in them. (I aslo havent bladed in about ten years. Absolutely blown away.
Shannon Carr (Cobourg)
06-05-2021
Avaliação: 5 de 5!
Order arrived really promptly and everything was perfect! I'm so happy with the look and comfort level of these and the sizing was bang on. Can't wait to live my fantasy this summer!
Lala Oyegun (London)
26-04-2021
Avaliação: 5 de 5!
Great skates, comfortable to wear and skating has felt smooth for my beginner self. Delivery arrived promptly.
Setti E. (London)
25-04-2021
Avaliação: 5 de 5!
Great Skates Took me back to my childhood
paul longley (Sheffield)
18-04-2021
Avaliação: 5 de 5!
i noticed a horrible squeaking sound coming from one of the wheels when i just had put them on the day they were delivered, i have tried everything to fix them, turns out i have to go buy new wheels now
Samira m.
18-04-2021
Avaliação: 2 de 5!
Resposta de SkatePro:  Hi Samira,
Thank you for leaving a review!😊
Sounds like the bearings in the wheels are not functioning in a proper way. The bearing is the only part of the wheel that can make a sound. Can you make a little video where the squeaking sound is noticable? We have a solution ready by then😊 /Justin
Great starter skates.
Lucy S. (Gainsborough)
16-04-2021
Avaliação: 5 de 5!
Just as expected.
Susan M. (London)
15-04-2021
Avaliação: 5 de 5!
Fab purchase!!! Pleasure to deal with A*****
Donna Morris (Cannock)
01-04-2021
Avaliação: 5 de 5!
I found these to be very small fitting. I usually wear a size 3 UK woman, and the size 1 of this shoe was too slim for my foot. From what I could tell though, the quality of the skate and wheels seemed good
Dayna Russell Crossan (Newbridge)
31-03-2021
Avaliação: 3 de 5!
Resposta de SkatePro:  Hi Dayna,

Thank you for taking the time to write the review👌
When it comes to choosing the correct size, measurements are the most important. You should not go after your usual size but instead, measure your foot and check which size would be equivalent to which measurements and choose it. :)
You can always return the item back to us for a full refund. Please start your online return process here: https://www.skatepro.ie/d58.htm

/Vesta
Brilliant skates my daughter loves them!
M. johnson (London)
29-03-2021
Avaliação: 4 de 5!
The Roces classics are a totally rad pair of skates! Super comfy and a smooth ride. Highly recommended! SkatePro are super efficient and great communication throughout. Will be a returning customer.
Linda Legend (Derby)
18-03-2021
Avaliação: 5 de 5!
My 13 year old daughter is really happy with her skates . They arrived within a good time , was notified of delivery and price was good . Would definitely use this company again if I needed to . Thank you.
Wendy Harper Mears (Ramsgate)
15-03-2021
Avaliação: 5 de 5!
Hi there Both roller skates were great however both were two sizes too small. So we are waiting for a refund as we don't want to get the sizes wrong again and also have to wait for deliveries etc. Many thanks for your help in sorting out the refund. Sally
Ms Sally Craig (Manchester)
15-03-2021
Avaliação: 1 de 5!
Resposta de SkatePro:  Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review!
I am sorry to hear that the skates did not fit. :( I can see that we have sent you the return label and we are still waiting to receive them. Once we have them back we will issue a refund for you.

Please let us know if you have any questions.
/Vesta
Mostrar todas as 400 resenhas
SkatePro
Privacidade Cookies Termos e condições